Ron Winkens
Directeur

ron.winkens@innovo.nl

Peter Cabo
Adjunct directeur

peter.cabo@innovo.nl

Marij Heuvelmans
Intern Begeleider Onderbouw

marij.heuvelmans@innovo.nl

Nicole Knapen
Intern Begeleider Bovenbouw

nicole.knapen@innovo.nl

Onny van Rees
Coördinator Unit 1 & 2, Unit 3 & 4

onny.vanrees@innovo.nl

Rob Stevens
Coördinator Unit 5 & 6 , Unit 7 & 8

rob.stevens@innovo.nl

Lilian Vleugels
Administratie

lilian.vleugels@innovo.nl

Lida Hanssen
Interieurverzorgster

lida.hanssen@innovo.nl

Hajradin Lukac
Concierge

hajradin.lukac@innovo.nl

Onny van Rees
Leerkracht
Groep 1/2A

onny.vanrees@innovo.nl

Jacqueline Vaissier
Leerkracht
Groep 1/2B

jacqueline.vaissier@innovo.nl

Sylvia de Ruyter
Leerkracht
Groep 1/2C

sylvia.deruyter@innovo.nl

Ellen Graus
Leerkracht
Groep 1/2D

ellen.graus@innovo.nl

Femke Franken
Leerkracht
Groep 1/2A & 1/2D

femke.franken@innovo.nl

Lesley Bemelmans
Leerkracht
Groep 3A

lesley.bemelmans@innovo.nl

Eefke Jetten
Leerkracht
Groep 3B

eefke.jetten@innovo.nl

Françoise Koper
Leerkracht
Groep 3A & 3B

francoise.koper@innovo.nl

Martine Arnoldts
Leerkracht
Groep 4A

martine.arnoldts@innovo.nl

Lisette Verbeek
Leerkracht
Groep 4A

lisette.verbeek@innovo.nl

Wilma Gerets
Leerkracht
Groep 4B

wilma.gerets@innovo.nl

Hetty v. Veggel
Leerkracht
Groep 4B

hetty.vanveggel@innovo.nl

Gabriëlle Engelen
Leerkracht
Groep 5A

gabrielle.engelen@innovo.nl

Raymond Nijsten
Leerkracht
Groep 5A

raymond.nijsten@innovo.nl

Rob Stevens
Leerkracht
Groep 5B

rob.stevens@innovo.nl

Tanja Urlings
Leerkracht
Groep 5B

tanja.urlings@innovo.nl

Desiree Vlaspoel
Leerkracht
Groep 6A

desiree.vlaspoel@innovo.nl

Linda Kolijn
Leerkracht
Groep 6B

linda.kolijn@innovo.nl

Raymond Nijsten
Leerkracht
Groep 6A & 6B

raymond.nijsten@innovo.nl

Mariëlle Bemelmans
Leerkracht
Groep 7A

marielle.bemelmans@innovo.nl

Katja Tilly
Leerkracht
Groep 7B

katja.tilly@innovo.nl

Kitty Heijnen
Leerkracht
Groep 7A & 7B

kitty.heijnen@innovo.nl

Claudia Cuijpers
Leerkracht
Groep 8A

claudia.cuijpers@innovo.nl

Judith Boer
Leerkracht
Groep 8A

judith.boer@innovo.nl

Henk Sporken
Leerkracht
Groep 8B

henk.sporken@innovo.nl

Paola Kerkhofs
Leerkracht
Groep 8B

paola.kerkhofs@innovo.nl