Ron Winkens
Directeur

ron.winkens@innovo.nl

Peter Cabo
Adjunct directeur

peter.cabo@innovo.nl

Marij Heuvelmans
Intern Begeleider Onderbouw

marij.heuvelmans@innovo.nl

Nicole Knapen
Intern Begeleider Bovenbouw

nicole.knapen@innovo.nl

Rob Stevens
Coördinator Onderwijs Anders Organiseren

rob.stevens@innovo.nl

Lilian Vleugels
Administratie

lilian.vleugels@innovo.nl

Lida Hanssen
Interieurverzorgster

lida.hanssen@innovo.nl

Hajradin Lukac
Concierge

hajradin.lukac@innovo.nl

Karin van Zwam
Onderwijsondersteuner unit 1/2

karin.vanzwam@innovo.nl

Ilse van Gastel
Onderwijsondersteuner unit 1/2 & unit 3/4

ilse .vangastel@innovo.nl

Jos Janssen
Onderwijsondersteuner unit 3/4

jos.janssen@innovo.nl

Peter Vroomen
Onderwijsondersteuner unit 5/6

peter.vroomen@innovo.nl

Jamie Lardinois
Onderwijsondersteuner unit 7/8

jamie.lardinois@innovo.nl

Onny van Rees
Leerkracht
Groep 1/2A

onny.vanrees@innovo.nl

Jacqueline Vaissier
Leerkracht
Groep 1/2A en 1/2B

jacqueline.vaissier@innovo.nl

Ellen Graus
Leerkracht
Groep 1/2B

ellen.graus@innovo.nl

Sylvia de Ruyter
Leerkracht
Groep 1/2C

sylvia.deruyter@innovo.nl

Gabriëlle Engelen
Leerkracht
Groep 3A & 3B

gabrielle.engelen@innovo.nl

Lesley Bemelmans
Leerkracht
Groep 3A

lesley.bemelmans@innovo.nl

Eefke Jetten
Leerkracht
Groep 3B

eefke.jetten@innovo.nl

Françoise Koper
Leerkracht
Geen groep

francoise.koper@innovo.nl

Martine Arnoldts
Leerkracht
Groep 4A

martine.arnoldts@innovo.nl

Lisette Verbeek
Leerkracht
Groep 4A

lisette.verbeek@innovo.nl

Gina Niessen
Leerkracht
Groep 4B

gina.niessen@innovo.nl

Hetty v. Veggel
Leerkracht
Groep 4B

hetty.vanveggel@innovo.nl

Desiree Vlaspoel
Leerkracht
Groep 5A

desiree.vlaspoel@innovo.nl

Claudia Cuijpers
Leerkracht
Groep 5A & 5B

claudia.cuijpers@innovo.nl

Tanja Urlings
Leerkracht
Groep 5B

tanja.urlings@innovo.nl

Linda Kolijn
Leerkracht
Groep 6A

linda.kolijn@innovo.nl

Jacqueline Vaissier
Leerkracht
Groep 6A

jacqueline.vaissier@innovo.nl

Judith Boer
Leerkracht
Groep 6B

judith.boer@innovo.nl

Mariëlle Bemelmans
Leerkracht
Groep 7A

marielle.bemelmans@innovo.nl

Rob Stevens
Leerkracht
Groep 7A & 8A

rob.stevens@innovo.nl

Femke Franken
Leerkracht
Groep 7B

femke.franken@innovo.nl

Kitty Heijnen
Leerkracht
Groep 7B

kitty.heijnen@innovo.nl

Katja Tilly
Leerkracht
Groep 8A

katja.tilly@innovo.nl

Henk Sporken
Leerkracht
Groep 8B

henk.sporken@innovo.nl

Paola Kerkhofs
Leerkracht
Groep 8B

paola.kerkhofs@innovo.nl

Susanne de Hertogh
Leerkracht Flexibele Schil
Extra leerkracht

susanne.dehertogh@innovo.nl

Denise Kraus
Leerkracht Flexibele Schil
Extra leerkracht

denise.kraus@innovo.nl

Linda Gulpen
VakLeerkracht Bewegingsonderwijs
Alle groepen

linda.gulpen@innovo.nl